Skip to content ↓
The Beeches Primary School

The Beeches Primary School

    You are here:

    Our Governors

    At The Beeches Primary School, Governors work with staff to support the aims and objectives of the school.

    They contribute their time, expertise, and interests to support the school in developing the learning of every one of our pupils, develop our staff and support our parents and carers. Our current Chair of Governors is Nicola Claire.

    If you wish to contact the Governors, please contact:  Sarah Phillips at:


    Our Governors:

    Tim Smith-  Staff- Res

    Emma McFarland- Staff

    Michaela Wood- Co-opted

    Nicola Claire - Co-Opted- Chair

    Imrana Masters- Parent- Safeguarding Governor

    David Newman- Co-Opted RES

    Fiona Yardley- Co-opted RES

    Razia Khatoon- Parent 

    Gavin Bateman- Co-Opted