Skip to content ↓
The Beeches Primary School

The Beeches Primary School

    Term Dates 2019- 2020

    Autumn Term 2019  
    Professional Day  Monday 2nd September 2019
    Opens Tuesday 3rd September 2019
    Half Term Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019 
    Ends Friday 20th December 2019

     

    Spring Term 2020  
    Professional Day  Monday 6th January 2020
    Opens Tuesday 7th January 2020
    Half Term Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020
    Ends Thursday 2nd April 2020
    Professional Day  Friday 3rd April 2020

     

    Summer Term 2020  
    Opens Monday 20th April 2020
    May Day Monday 4th May 2020
    Half Term Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May
    Professional Day Friday 3rd July 2020
    Ends Friday 17th July 2020